top of page

2023-2024 Studio Calendar

Fall Classes Begin Monday September 18, 2023

*Please continue to check back for our Complete Studio Calendar as it becomes avaiable

Tuition Billing

Our Tuition is billed quarterly, based on 'Terms'.  We have 4 Terms in our Dance Year. 

Tuition is due the FIRST WEEK of each Term.

Term 1:  9/18 - 11/25 

Term 2:  11/27 - 2/3

Term 3:  2/5 - 4/13

Term 4:  4/15 - 6/9 


Studio Closings

Please Note that our studio is CLOSED for the Following:

Halloween:  Tuesday, October 31

Thanksgiving:  Monday November 20 - Saturday November 25

Christmas:  Monday December 18 - Tuesday January 2

February Break:  Monday February 19 - Saturday February 24

Spring Break:  Saturday 3/30 - Saturday 4/6

Memorial Day:  Saturday May 25 - Monday May 27

*Our studio is OPEN Columbus Day, Veteran's Day, & Martin Luther King Jr. Day

In the event of a weather related closing, notifications will be sent via

Text Message, Email, & Social Media Postings (Facebook & Instagram)

Visitor's Weeks

Each of our 3 studio's has one observation week a year where students may bring up to 2 adult family members to observe class.

Studio A:  Monday January 22 - Saturday January 27

Studio B:  Monday January 29 - Saturday February 3

Studio C:  Monday February 5 - Saturday February 10

Snow Day Make Up Week:  February 12 - February 17

June Recital & Rehearsals

Our annual June Recital is held at the Wayne Central School High School Performing Arts Center

Recital Dates:  TBA

Rehearsal Dates:  TBA

*We will make every possible attempt to announce rehearsal schedules as soon as possible, however, we do not have control over the days that we are granted by the school.  
Our rehearsal schedule IS NOT THE SAME year to year.  
Please keep your calendar open during this time of year to avoid rehearsal conflicts as
Rehearsals are MANDATORY.

bottom of page